Before you start working with Hyggio in your site, configure basic settings and personalize your system. Follow the description below to correctly configure Hyggio.

 

1.Configure main settings

In the Hyggio menu panel, choose the tab Management, then Settings and Main Settings

 

 

2. Complete the basic data of your Site

 

In the basic data view, fill the Site’s data

  • In the Name field enter the name of the Site

  • Mark ‘Yes’ if you want additional staff, eg Nurse, to be assigned to the visits

  • Specify whether you want to be able to check patient access online.

  • Mark ‘Yes’ for Clinical Trials

  • Specify if the Site uses the option of conducting teleconsultation visits.

  • The donations point and rehabilitation concerns medical facilities.

  • Assigning services to future visits allows you to assign patients in advance to specific periodic visits.

 

On the right, you can upload your Site’s logo. To upload the logo, click on the “select image’ button, then select the image from the disk and click on the ‘Open’ button.

 

 

To save the changes, press ‘Confirm’

  1. Set working hours of your Site

 

 

 

In the ‘Working hours’ view, you can set your Site’s working hours for all days of the week. You can also mark the days when the Site is open 24 hours a day or closed.

 

 

 

Press the button ‘confirm’ to save the changes.

 

4. Manage offices

 

The ‘cabinets’ view allows you to add as many offices as you like.

 

Add as many offices as you have at your site. Choose ‘new office’ each time, enter the name and press the button ‘confirm’

 

All added offices will be shown in the work Schedule.

 

To edit or delete any office, hover over the office name and press one of the Edit or Delete options on the right.

 

  1. Finances

 

Specify if the Site has the option of payment by bank transfercard or the possibility of issuing VAT invoices by ticking YES/NO.

 

If Yes, enter the Site Data to issue invoices and specify its numbering.

 

 

 

6. Configure SMS Notifications

 

 

In the ‘Notification SMS’ view, you can decide which SMS notifications your Site will use.

Select Yes for SMS Notifications (Private).

 

 

On the right, set your own SMS notification content template and signature for sent messages.

‘Confirm’ the settings made.

 

Below, you can save SMS templates by selecting the ‘New Template’ button

 

Then complete the ‘Template name’ and ‘Template content’ fields. Don’t forget to press ‘Save template’

 

 

To edit or delete a template, select the desired template from the list and press ‘Edit’ oraz ‘Delete’ respectively.

 

7. Manage user roles

 

User roles allow you to assign users the appropriate roles in the Site, and then give the roles a range of rights in the Hyggio system.

To create a role, enter its Name, then select the individual system modules that want the role to have Access to.

 

 

 

Then You enter the role and give it permission, select the ‘Confirm’ button.

After creating the appropriate roles, you can edit each of them.

To do this, in the ‘Roles’ list below, select the role you are interested in, e.g. Coordinator, then select the ‘Edit’ button to be able to give this role a number of permissions.

 

 

Don’t forget to confirm your changes by pressing the ‘Confirm’ button located under the access modules listed.

If you want to be sure what permissions you are granted, hover over the help icon on the right side of each selected function to display a pop-up window.

8. Integrate tablets with Hyggio

 

 

Tablet integration saves time and space in your site. No extra space is needed for electronically generated documents with electronic patient signature. Surveys, forms, approvals are generated with a single click and signed by the patient on the tablet.

 

In the "tablets" view, you can connect to Hyggio all the tablets your facility uses.

Type a name for your tablet, Then select the ‘Add’ button.

 

A new tablet will automatically generate an access code and a window will appear with instructions to quickly access the Hyggio on the newly added tablet.

 

The ‘assigned tablets’ list shows the names of all facility tablets, along with access codes and current status.

You can change the status simply by clicking on the current status (active/inactive) and selecting activate or deactivate.